Forest - Forest CD

  • Loading images
    In stock.
    Add to cart 
  • Housed in 6-panel Digipak with a silver hot-foil finishing logo. Includes 12-page booklet from jewel case version.
    This release contains all the tracks from both "Forest" rehearsal demo from '94 and "Forest" debut album '96.
    Remastered in 2017-2018.

    English tracklist:
    1. As A Shade Above This Land
    2. The Flames And The Ash Before Horizons Opened Wide
    3. ...Crimson In The Drowning...
    4. Enburnst The Christian
    5. Above The Raging Sea - Ratiyar
    6. As A Shade Above This Land
    7. Winterhowl
    8. CryWind

    Der Schwarze Tod.