Nokturnal Mortum - Verity Digibook CD

  • Loading images
    In stock.
    Add to basket 
  • Released as Deluxe Digibook with black hotfoil pressed logo. Comes with extra lage 56 pages booklet with oil painting illustrations and Ukrainian and English lyrics.

    English translation of title and tracklist:


    1. I’ll Meet You in Ancient Darkness (intro)
    2. Molfa
    3. With Chort in My Bosom
    4. Spruce Elder
    5. Song of the Snowstorm
    6. Wolfish Berries
    7. In the Boat with Fools
    8. Wild Weregild
    9. Lira (KOMU VNYZ cover)
    10. Black Honey
    11. Night of the Gods
    12. Where Do the Wreaths Float Down the River? (outro)