Voidhanger - Working Class Misanthropy CD

  • Loading images
    In stock.
    Add to basket 
  • • second full-length album from the Poland's VOIDHANGER!
    • eight new offerings of ripping thrash metal, channelled with black metal and even old dirty punk, deeply rooted in the 80’s sound
    • true bonebreaker played with ferocity and with absolutely crushing, powerful production by M. (Mgła, Kriegsmaschine) of No Solace Studio
    • featuring members of INFERNAL WAR WAR, IPERYT and MASSEMORD
    • standard jewel-case CD format with cover artwork lay out done by Alexander L. Brown (Witchrist, Bolzer, Mitochondrion, Vorum, Cruciamentum, Pseudogod)


    1. No Ground To Hold
    2. Working Class Misanthropy
    3. Dni Szarańczy
    4. Scorpion
    5. A Song For Lennon
    6. Uniesienie
    7. Days Of Cathartic Solitude
    8. Ilsa

    Pagan Records.